Administration

 

 

Front.jpg

Sean Mascaluk

General Manager

(403) 934-3542 x224

smascaluk@wid.net

Donna Mitchel

Executive Manager - Administration

(403) 934-3542 x229

dmitchel@wid.net

 

Tara Busslinger

Office Administrator 

(403) 934-3542 x227

tbusslinger@wid.net

Catherine Miller

Assessment/Billing Specialist

(403) 934-3542 x252

cmiller@wid.net

Pat Kobsar

Senior Accounting Assistant

(403) 934-3542 x233

pkobsar@wid.net

Matt Malm

Senior Accountant

(403) 934-3542 x251

mmalm@wid.net 

 

Heather Higgins

Office Coordinator

(403) 934-3542 x221

hhiggins@wid.net

Dawn Edwards        

Land and Contracts Administrator

(403) 934-3542 x248

dedwards@wid.net

 

Jonathan Peters

Information Systems Supervisor

(403) 934-3542 x226

jpeters@wid.net