Administration

 

 

David McAllister, P.Eng, MSc, MBA

General Manager

(403) 934-3542 x235

dmcallister@wid.net

 

Sean Mascaluk

Executive Manager - Operations

(403) 934-3542 x224

smascaluk@wid.net

Donna Mitchel

Executive Manager - Administration

(403) 934-3542 x229

dmitchel@wid.net

 

Charlotte Mandel

Assessment/Billing Specialist

(403) 934-3542 x223

cmandel@wid.net

 

Tara Busslinger

Office Administrator 

(403) 934-3542 x227

tbusslinger@wid.net

Pat Kobsar

Senior Accounting Assistant

(403) 934-3542 x233

pkobsar@wid.net

 

Heather Higgins

Office Coordinator

(403) 934-3542 x221

hhiggins@wid.net

Dawn Edwards        

Land and Contracts Administrator

(403) 934-3542 x248

dedwards@wid.net

 

Jonathan Peters

I.T. Admin / G.I.S. Technician

(403) 934-3542 x226

jpeters@wid.net

 

Katherine Zakariasen

HR & Finance Coordinator

(403) 934-3542 x231

kzakariasen@wid.net