Administration

 

 

David McAllister, P.Eng, MSc, MBA

General Manager

(403) 934-3542 x235

dmcallister@wid.net

 

Donna Mitchel

Administration Manager

(403) 934-3542 x229

dmitchel@wid.net

 

Charlotte Mandel

Assessment/Billing Specialist

(403) 934-3542 x223

cmandel@wid.net

 

Pat Kobsar

Senior Accounting Assistant

(403) 934-3542 x233

pkobsar@wid.net

 

Heather Higgins

Office Coordinator

(403) 934-3542 x221

hhiggins@wid.net

Tara Busslinger

Office Services Assistant 

(403) 934-3542 x227

tbusslinger@wid.net

Chrissy Mills

Land Administrator

(403) 934-3542 x248

cmills@wid.net

 

Dean Mueller

I.T. Admin / G.I.S. Technician

(403) 934-3542 x226

dmueller@wid.net