Administration

 

 

David McAllister, P.Eng, MSc, MBA

General Manager

(403) 934-3542 x235

dmcallister@wid.net

 

Sean Mascaluk

Executive Manager - Operations

(403) 934-3542 x224

smascaluk@wid.net

Donna Mitchel

Executive Manager - Administration

(403) 934-3542 x229

dmitchel@wid.net

 

Katherine Zakariasen

Assessment/Billing Specialist

(403) 934-3542 x223

kzakariasen@wid.net

 

Tara Busslinger

Office Services Assistant 

(403) 934-3542 x227

tbusslinger@wid.net

Pat Kobsar

Senior Accounting Assistant

(403) 934-3542 x233

pkobsar@wid.net

 

Heather Higgins

Office Coordinator

(403) 934-3542 x221

hhiggins@wid.net

Chrissy Mills

Land Administrator

(403) 934-3542 x248

cmills@wid.net

 

Dean Mueller

I.T. Admin / G.I.S. Technician

(403) 934-3542 x226

dmueller@wid.net