top of page

Board of Directors

An elected five (5) member Board oversees the administration of the WID corporate infrastructure. Each member represents a region and sits for a three (3) year term. The Board elects a chairman from within their ranks each year to lead the Board during meetings and speak to the public on behalf of the Board. Water users may call their Board member regarding issues or concerns with the overall running of the District. For contact information please call the District office at (403) 934-3542.

Joel Tschetter

Division 1 (2022-2025)


Henry Colpoys

Vice Chairman

Division 2 (2023-2026)

Rick Page

Division 3 (2021-2024)

Dan Shute


Division 4 (2022-2025)

Justin Geeraert

Division 5 (2023-2026)

WID Logo.jpg

If you would like more information on the Directors or nominations please click here

bottom of page